800.537.0680
Intl:
+1.512.607.6667
CONTACT US
  • Direct to Sales & Reps
  • Ask Products & Techs
  • Authorized Representatives
    • North America
    • Europe
    • Asia and others
CONTACT US
Direct to Sales & Reps

North America [USA, Canada, Mexico, Puerto Rico]

Steve Young

Director Of Operations North America

4525 La Portalada Drive

Carlsbad, CA 92010

Tel: +1 760-729-1992

E-Mail: steve.young@anoison.com

Bill Hallett

Account Development Manager

PO Box 1562

Dripping Springs, Texas 78620

Tel: +1 512-607-6667

E-Mail: bill.hallett@anoison.com

Gregg Pollack

Northeast Regional Sales Manager

508 Union Street

Portsmouth, NH 03801

Tel: (603) 498-3264

E-Mail: gregory.pollack@anoison.com


Anoison Authorized Representatives in North America

 

Europe

Steve Young

Director Of Operations Europe

4525 La Portalada Drive

Carlsbad, CA 92010

Tel: +1 760-729-1992

E-Mail: steve.young@anoison.com

David Zhou

Xing Ze Lu 9-1-3

Zhenjiang, Jiangsu

PRC 212009

Tel: +86 (511) 8889 0190

E-Mail: david.zhou@anoison.com

Anoison Authorized Representatives in Europe

 

APAC

Toshi Sasaki

Managing Director_APAC

4F, Kimga Building, 

1-1-25, Ohgi-machi, Naka-ku, 

Yokohama, Kanagawa 231-0027, Japan

Tel: +81-45-550-5910

E-Mail: toshi.sasaki@anoison.com

David Zhou

Xing Ze Lu 9-1-3

Zhenjiang, Jiangsu

PRC 212009

Tel: +86 (511) 8889 0190

E-Mail: david.zhou@anoison.com

Patty Xie

Customer service

Xing Ze Lu 9-1-3

Zhenjiang, Jiangsu

PRC 212009

Tel: +86 (511) 8889 5590

E-Mail: patty.xie@anoison.com


Anoison Authorized Representatives in APAC

 

■ Israel & South Africa

Nati Baron

Representative in Israel

Tel: +972-0-779208111

E-Mail: nati@ram-tech.co.il

Daniel Haywood

Representative in South Africa

Tel: +86 (511) 8889 5590

E-Mail: daniel.haywood@conical.co.za



Ask Products & Techs
First Name*
Last Name*
Company
Country*
Subject
Email*
Phone*
Comments/Questions
 
Imprint |  Sitemap |      © 2019 ANOISON
Contact us
Call us
USA & Canada: (800) 537-0680
International: +1 (512) 607-6667